p!nto tronco pinto

P!NTO tronco
(pinto tronco)

Japanese ergonomic cushion

3 coloris

Sitting on a bench for a long time comfortably without imbalance.

  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto

P!NTO Tronco is a flat, round, and backless cushion, the latest model of the P!NTO cushion line-ups.

Its three-dimensional surface guides the posture neutral without fatigue, supporting the pelvis which tends to lean backwards, and balancing the muscular tension of the back. Just put it on benches, stools or even directly on the floor.

Technical characteristics:

Cushion Material: High Resilience HR Polyurethane Foam
Cover: Eco-leather (69% PVC, 20% Polyester, 10% Cotton, 1% Polyurethane)
Dimensions, Weight: φ 45cm x height 3/10cm, 1100g

HOSAKO NOMURA X SIMONE MICHELI
HOSAKO NOMURA X SIMONE MICHELI
SIMONE MICHELI
Simone Micheli founded his Studio in 1990 and in 2003 his Company, based in Florence, Milan, Puntaldia, Dubai, Rabat and Busan. His professional activity moves towards different directions: from architecture to interior design, from visual design to communication; his eco-friendly and nature-oriented creations are characterized by strong identity and uniqueness.

The idea of P!NTO Tronco was born from the dialogue between Hisako Nomura, occupational therapist and Seating Designer of P!NTO, and Arch.Simone Micheli, the Italian architect and interior designer, who works on various international projects in the hospitality sector, to improve the quality of the conference room seating.

Tronco cushion was presented for the first time during Milan Design Week April 2018 at the event and the exhibition "Hotel Regeneration" organized by Arch.Simone Micheli, more than 6000 visitors were appreciated, including leading hotel operators, architects and designers.

p!nto tronco pinto

P!NTO tronco
(pinto tronco)

Coussin ergonomique japonais sans dossier

3 coloris

S'asseoir sur un banc longtemps, confortablement et sans déséquilibre.

  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto
  • p!nto tronco pinto

Un coussin rond, plat et sans dossier, P!NTO Tronco est le dernier modèle de la gamme de coussin P!NTO.

Sa surface tridimensionnelle guide vers une posture neutre et sans fatigue, soutenant le bassin qui a tendance à partir en arrière, et équilibrant la tension musculaire du dos. Placez-le simplement sur un banc, un tabouret ou même directement sur le sol.

Caractéristiques techniques:

Matériel du coussin : mousse de polyuréthane HR haute résilience
Housse : Eco-leather (69% PVC, 20% Polyester, 10% Cotton, 1% Polyuréthane)
Couleur : Blanc, Gris, Taupe
Dimensions, Poids : φ 45cm x hauteur 3/10cm, 1.100g

HOSAKO NOMURA X SIMONE MICHELI
HOSAKO NOMURA X SIMONE MICHELI
SIMONE MICHELI
Simone Micheli fonda son studio en 1990, et en 2003 sa compagnie, présente à Florence, Milan, Puntaldia, Dubai, Rabat et Busan. Ses activités professionnelles s’étendent dans plusieurs directions : de l’architecture au design d’intérieur, du design visuel à la communication ; ses créations soucieuses et inspirées de la nature sont caractérisées par une identité forte et unique.

L’idée de P!NTO Tronco est née du dialogue entre Hisako Nomura, érgothérapeute et coneptrice de P!NTO, et l’architecte italienne et décoratrice d'intérieur Simone Micheli, qui travaille sur différent projets à l'international dans le domaine de l’hospitalité, afin d'améliorer la qualité des sièges des salles de conférence.

Le coussin Tronco a été présenté pour la première fois pendant la Design Week de Milan d’avril 2018 à l'événement et exposition “Hotel Regeneration” organisé par l’arch. Simone Micheli, où plus de 6000 visiteurs furent accueillis, dont des hôteliers, architectes et designers en tête de marché.